top of page

The end of all civilization

If People continue jealousy and Money making and do not care anymore, we will not die of Climate but kill ourselves. Values like respect are gone. I get sick when I realize how People became because of seeing on YouTube and in the social media the perfect lives of all the others together, being overwhelmed by every bit, putting it together in a puzzle and not accepting that ones own life can only be one piece of the puzzle. Live and let live is no more acceptable. People live a very emphasized style. If we continue this way, we will break the neck of our neighbors, one by one. One of my neighbours, this Coward, ruined a tyre of my car. He does not accept my car to stand on a common property. Moral: People do whatever they like with not only hurting one's Feelings but also causing material damage. I have to admit that I see no solution for a better world. I see no future that the important majority of the People Change their buying behaviour. It's amazing to see all the ones who lose time in searching in a Supermarket if there is an alternative to the hard plastic packaging. It's amazing that a few People continue their fight and lose their comfort, accept that life becomes more and more complicated without a car, without buying modern electronic Things, without throwing away to get rid of, without having the Intention of getting Money and fame. But These few People are not enough. China, US and India will not get touched by any of european decisions. We see different species disappearing and we see the reaction of most People:there is no reaction. They do not give a shit. I lost my Energy today, I lost the beleive, I lost everything I had from positivity after seeing how many students were at the Demonstration, but I will continue the fight as where there is light there is hope. But a fight against People who cut barricades, who use the private property illegally because of their own comfort, my neighbours, for who I intented to write the Methods: "le Petit peuple du bitume", the common hard working People who consume the low budget, who consume in masses as you get 2 for the Price of 1. How naive I was to think These people would realize that they can do better. They do not even understand where is the Limit of their private property. They break the law constantly, why would such People care About our Environment. They are not only not well educated, but they are stupid, aggressive, intolerant, egoistic and try to save Money where they can. I Always hated people like that and that's why I do not want to spend time in Long explanations that These common idiots who do not care will understand. They won't and they do not want that anybody from the exterior worries About how they behave. I do not accept that somebody tries to hit me in the face, I do not manage with dumb People, so from now on my target People are no more the common people, but the responsive People. No low class frustrated Person will get any flyer from me. Times are changing now. They shall continue their earth blowing lifestyle, I will ignore them now. Even when you lost hope, you have to stand up and wait for a better time to be hopeful again. So my time has come to Refill my batteries as they are completely sucked by the negativity of my neighbours.

12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Why do we need to consume?

Hello. Is it true that we suffer from innate needs which are being admired, getting attention, needing recognition, approval, love? Is it true that we do not feel happy or satisfied in life when we su

Oceans: why we need them

Alerte rouge sur la planète bleue Lëtzebuerger Journal du samedi 8 juin 2019 / Pauline Maes Environnement, Énergie / Eau KLOERTEXT - JOURNÉE MONDIALE DE L'OCÉAN Ce samedi 8 juin est la Journée mondi

bottom of page